©2019 by DS Cars.
Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority under authorisation number 788884.

Customer Testimonials

What’s Being Said About Us

★★★★★

Old fashioned honest service, can't be beaten!

Very friendly and open service. The owner is also the mechanic and so was able to fully explain all that he had done to the car. It was a low mileage Astra with clean body work. I would thoroughly recommend DS Cars for a honest and professional experience.

Reviewed 10/11/2019

★★★★★

Great Dealership, buying a car made easy.

We had a great experience when buying our new car. The car was in an excellent condition and all our questions about it were answered. We got to look around the car for as long as we wanted and there was no pressure put on us. We would not hesitate to recommend DS Cars.

Reviewed 14/09/2019

★★★★★

Would highly recommend him

 

Can’t fault David in any way would recommend him and would deal with him again

Reviewed 10/09/2019

★★★★★

 

David was straight talking and helpful throughout the process of buying a first car for my daughter. Very pleased with the car and would definitely recommend DS Cars.

Reviewed 05/10/2019

★★★★★

Excellent Experience

 

My experience was of dealing with someone who was affable, knowledgeable, accommodating, honest, patient and informative throughout the test drive and purchase. I would highly recommend DS Cars.

Reviewed 10/08/2019

★★★★★

Excellent service

 

Warm welcome from a friendly and genuine seller/owner. Great deal on a great car. Many thanks

Reviewed 12/08/2019

★★★★★

Professional, friendly accommodating

David was very engaging and flexible. Called up to him on a Sunday and that was no problem.

Reviewed 28/05/2019

★★★★★

Excellent

 

The owner was incredibly helpful and flexible with viewings. We arrived up without a booking and were still accommodated quickly. Will be recommending DS Cars in the future! Thank you!

Reviewed 22/04/2019

★★★★★

Couldn’t recommend highly enough!!!! Must visit!!

 

Superb car, fair price and excellent customer service. Found the car online, seen it the next morning and collected it the following day, fully cleaned serviced and full MOT.

Reviewed 24/02/2019

★★★★★

Reliable & Reasonable!

 

Excellent guy to deal with. First class service, car as described at a good price. Highly recommend DS Cars if you're looking to change your car

Reviewed 06/03/2019

★★★★★

Love my car!

Very professional and pleasant service! would recommend to anybody who is looking for a car!

Reviewed 20/04/2019

★★★★★

 Got my Vauxhall insignia today and I have to say I'm over the moon with the car, the service altogether was amazing, top notch would highly recommend, David was a massive help and brilliant to deal with!! anyone buying a new car please call into DS cars I promise you will not be disappointed 😀😀👌👌👌

Reviewed 05/01/2019