Reviews received from customers

These are collected from Autotrader, Yell, Facebook and Google websites.

★★★★★

Old fashioned honest service, can't be beaten!

Reviewed 10/11/2019

Very friendly and open service. The owner is also the mechanic and so was able to fully explain all that he had done to the car. It was a low mileage Astra with clean body work. I would thoroughly recommend DS Cars for a honest and professional experience.

 

★★★★★

Reviewed 05/10/2019

David was straight talking and helpful throughout the process of buying a first car for my daughter. Very pleased with the car and would definitely recommend DS Cars.

★★★★★

Great Dealership, buying a car made easy.

Reviewed 14/09/2019

We had a great experience when buying our new car. The car was in an excellent condition and all our questions about it were answered. We got to look around the car for as long as we wanted and there was no pressure put on us. We would not hesitate to recommend DS Cars.

 

★★★★★

Would highly recommend him

Reviewed 10/09/2019

Can’t fault David in any way would recommend him and would deal with him again

 

★★★★★

Buying 2nd hand car

Reviewed 31/08/2019

Very pleased with new car and been very well treated

 

★★★★★

Vauxhall Adam

Reviewed 21/08/2019

Can't fault my experience with this dealer. Really pleasant to deal with. Will definitely keep in mind in future.

 

★★★★★

Excellent service

Reviewed 12/08/2019

Warm welcome from a friendly and genuine seller/owner. Great deal on a great car. Many thanks

 

★★★★★

Excellent Experience

Reviewed 10/08/2019

My experience was of dealing with someone who was affable, knowledgeable, accommodating, honest, patient and informative throughout the test drive and purchase. I would highly recommend DS Cars.

 

★★★★★

Great service highly recommended

Reviewed 23/07/2019

Outstanding service from enquiry to handover. I would have no hesitation in recommending or using again!

★★★★★

Happy man

Reviewed 06/06/2019

Professional and honest throughout experience good slept ion of Cars fairly priced

★★★★★

Fast pleasant and honest

Reviewed 03/06/2019

Pleasant and car was as described. Good value for money and willing to help

 

★★★★★

Mr Steinberg

Reviewed 28/05/2019

First class service and couldn’t ask for a better car

 

★★★★★

Professional, friendly accommodating

Reviewed 28/05/2019

David was very engaging and flexible. Called up to him on a Sunday and that was no problem.

 

★★★★★

Excellent

Reviewed 22/04/2019

The owner was incredibly helpful and flexible with viewings. We arrived up without a booking and were still accommodated quickly. Will be recommending DS Cars in the future! Thank you!

 

★★★★★

Love my car!

Reviewed 20/04/2019

Very professional and pleasant service! would recommend to anybody who is looking for a car!

★★★★★

Reliable & Reasonable!

Reviewed 06/03/2019

Excellent guy to deal with. First class service, car as described at a good price. Highly recommend DS Cars if you're looking to change your car

 

★★★★★

Couldn’t recommend highly enough!!!! Must visit!!

Reviewed 24/02/2019

Superb car, fair price and excellent customer service. Found the car online, seen it the next morning and collected it the following day, fully cleaned serviced and full MOT.

 

★★★★★

All good no problems with service

Reviewed 20/02/2019

All good and easy to do business with anything I asked was no problem I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a car keep up the good work

 

★★★★★

Buying car

Reviewed 16/02/2019

Very good 999 percent honest and genuine was told all about previous ownership

★★★★★

 

Reviewed 05/01/2019

Got my Vauxhall insignia today and I have to say I'm over the moon with the car, the service altogether was amazing, top notch would highly recommend, David was a massive help and brilliant to deal with!! anyone buying a new car please call into DS cars I promise you will not be disappointed 😀😀👌👌👌

★★★★★

Positive Experience

Reviewed 22/12/2018

The sales man was very helpful, pleasant and very easy to do business with. I will be recommending him to my family and friends when they are looking to change their car.

★★★★★

Great service.

Reviewed 12/11/2018

Very genuine and fair prices and easy to work with car dealer.

★★★★★

Reviewed 09/11/2018

Bought a seat Ibiza from David back in March and I love it! Great and reliable service and the car was ready to go that very day!!!

 

★★★★★

Great seller

Reviewed 10/10/2018

Pleasure to deal with and a genuine seller , Thanks :-) !!

 

★★★★★

Loved everything!

Reviewed 04/10/2018

Pleasure to work with such a company!! Communication number 1!

 

★★★★★

Great car and service

Reviewed 19/09/2018

After searching for quite a while I finally found the car I wanted kept in excellent condition, at a very reasonable price and with great service and support from DS Cars. Highly recommend!

★★★★★

Reviewed 15/09/2018

Would highly recommend David, great to deal with

★★★★★

Reviewed 8/09/2018

David is very straight talker. He has the cars presented impeccable. Was quick to respond to any questions and queries I had and sourced any service docs I was looking for. Would have no problem recommending him to lads looking for a car. As a Kilkenny purchaser David was able to pick me up at Antrim train station. All in all a seamless and straight forward experience/transaction.

★★★★★

Reviewed 28/08/2018

Found the car online, Rang David
Arranged to go see the car and it was as described at a good price, He arranged the finance and i collected the next day, Great to deal with A+

 

★★★★

Great service and great to deal with

Reviewed 14/08/2018

Went to see David from Ds cars on Tuesday 14th August 2018 
David was easy to talk to and found right car for my budget and needs.
A pleasure to deal with .
Thanks so much

 

★★★★★

Satisfactory. No big sales pitch. Straight forward

Reviewed 14/08/2018

Friendly and helpful. Fully explained all paperwork and associated documents. Took me through car controls. Walked me around car talked through all aspects, boot, engine etc. Gave discount on asking price. All in all i was pleased with deal and transaction

★★★★★

Over and above

Reviewed 13/08/2018

David was great to deal with and very helpful. The car I bought from him runs perfect and was outstandingly clean. Even once the car was bought he was still willing help with further questions I had. Very trustworthy and I will be a returning customer.

★★★★★

More than helpful

Reviewed 13/08/2018

Willing to help with every question even after sale, bought an outstanding car, great running and very clean. Seller is very trustworthy and more than helpful.

★★★★★

Very good

Reviewed 08/08/2018

I was looking for a small automatic car and found a nice car from DS. Good clean car no damage and low mileage and around the price I was looking for. The guy was very helpful and let me test drive the car before hand and he said if I need to know anything else that I could ring and ask him.

★★★★★

Quick , easy deal

Reviewed 27/07/2018

I found this dealer genuine in his approach. I happened to mention that I was looking to change the car and although he had nothing on site,he asked for a spec and price range, and he was able to deliver a couple of great options within 2/3 days. The process was easy and swift. Would definitely recommend using this dealer.

★★★★★

Great deal

Reviewed 24/07/2018

Got a great deal. No pressure sales. The boss was a gentleman. Would recommend to my friends.

★★★★★

Small trader big service.

Reviewed 23/07/2018

Seamless purchase and trade in. Great service, very helpful and a very nice car st the end of it all.

★★★★★

Excellent speedy purchase

Reviewed 05/07/2018

Excellent very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Went through everything in good detail and car was bought in no time at all. Car was presented in excellent condition Highly recommended

© 2016 DS Cars. 

Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority under authorisation number 788884.